mesacuriouscoupl 41 / 38 / C
"Looking for fun, with fun people!"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 18, 2014

To view all of
mesacuriouscoupl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mesacuriouscoupl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,296,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BnD8685
Arizona, United States
Erotic_Emotions
Arizona, United States
Yungflirt5757
Tennessee, United States
Gamechanger233
Arizona, United States
Neverbetter00
Arizona, United States
HornedJock4Life
Arizona, United States
AZ_Select_Male
Arizona, United States
rm_justindurant
Arizona, United States
tjoh016
Arizona, United States
 
Status
mesacuriouscoupl 41/C
Memphis, Tennessee
The weekend is almost here! Anyone wanna hang out??
Introduction
We are a happily married couple that likes to add some more fun and excitement to our lives every now and then. We have played around a few times, but prefer to have an ongoing friendship. We are both straight, so even though we are looking for single guys to join us, there is no man on man touching. If you are bi or bi-curious and think that you can just work that in there, you would be wrong.

My Ideal Person We are looking for single guys 20-40 years old. That is what we do, MMF threesomes. At this time, we are not looking for any couples to join us as my wife is not comfortable with that idea yet. We take things a step at a time, and enjoy every step.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mesacuriouscoupl's responses

Information
  • 41/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 9, 1981 March 21, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Sales Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None