memosanz5 31 / M
"la vida a plenitud"
bogota, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2016

To view all of
memosanz5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view memosanz5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,540,563 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Comunidad de Madrid, España
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Bolivar, Colombia
British Columbia, Canada
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Bolivar, Venezuela
Texas, United States
Texas, Argentina
California, United States
memosanz5 31/M
bogota, Cundinamarca , Colombia
quiero chicas abiertas sin complique
breve chico de 25 años,, quiero tener todas las experiencias posibles,, me encanta el sexo, las mujeres so divertido nada complicado un chico facil dellevar,, me gustan las cosas por igual. no me gustan los rodeos

My Ideal Person una chica descomplicada. que sea amante. dulce . tierna .. que le guste sobre todo el sexo..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of memosanz5's responses

  • 31 / male
  • bogota, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 17, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Portuguese, Spanish, no
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: