melisandrus1 36 / F
"normal..!!!"
Cali, Antioquia, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2016

To view all of
melisandrus1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view melisandrus1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,296,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
athleticfunguy4
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
dreamer8806
Region Metropolitana, Chile
uday4fun2
Gujarat, India
Mucky2017
Lancashire, United Kingdom
loco2811981
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
o_tugga
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
tonoko87
Chiapas, Mexico
jerome97351
célibataire, French Guiana
Elbergalargacali
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
 
Status
melisandrus1 36/F
Cali, Antioquia , Colombia
skp anmega2
Introduction
pensando en cosas que me haga la vida mas facil divertida y me haga sentir bien :)

My Ideal Person grande, atlético, con buen armamento y si no hay buen armamento ojala que la sirva para la guerra

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
poder estar con muchos hombres a la vez y que se vuelva luego
una orgina ( solo hombres y yo)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si, muchas

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of melisandrus1's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Cali, Antioquia, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 29, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: