mega6003 59 / M
"In Dallas for a couple weeks always looking for a great time"
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 5, 2013

To view all of
mega6003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mega6003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,845,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Kansas, United States
Texas, United States
Minnesota, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
West Virginia, United States
Georgia, United States
Missouri, United States
mega6003 59/M
Houston, Texas
Check out me videos tell my what you think
Hey I'm a black male, 6'1" 195lb, and a thick 10"in cut cock. Pretty busy and have a lot going on in my life right now so I don't really have time for any type of committed relationship right now but I need sex lol I'm looking for something NSA and purely sexual, but I definitely want to meet often so someone with a high sex drive would be great cause . I'm into pretty vanilla stuff but I'm open to more. Any age/race/shape is fine just as long as you're clean and ddf.

My Ideal Person Looking for a sexy lady size is not a issue to me I love a sexy lady who love to have some fun ...I am not Bi or gay I love to play with females...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mega6003's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 10, 1962
Hometown: grandsex city, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: