mavericklatina 69 / 56 / C
"Bi-curious/bi-sexual couple looking to have some adult fun..."
Odessa, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
mavericklatina's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mavericklatina's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,487,820 Active Members!*
mavericklatina 69/C
Odessa, Florida
What's happening?
Female: Bi-curious, freaky, fun, open-minded, sensual, sexually insatiable, passive-submissive who enjoys mild humiliation/degrading, kinky and out-going latina girl looking to have fun and good times with men/women or couples who share same interests...enjoy going out to dinner, cocktails, sport bars, dancing. Also swingers and nudist clubs occasionally. No drama...just flirt, tease and play. I'm able to meet on weekends only (preferably friday & saturday nights) and as long as my bf gives permission beforehand...All ages are ok, but have a very weak spot for older gentlemen. Personally, I think they’re sexy. Safe sex only...NO condoms = NOT playing!!! Be aware, I’M NOT ABLE TO HOST at my place, so don’t ask anymore!!! Male: Bi-sexual, fun, freaky & easy-going 68 y/o, dirty-naughty minded gentleman with a truly oral fixation capable to please the ladies and/or gentlemen for hours and won’t stop until you cum!!! No specific type...he likes all sizes, ages, colors and shapes! Likes cum and the feeling of a cock inside...Might be able to host occasionally at his place or meet at yours to play and have fun on the side during the week, while gf is at work...she’s a little control freak with she would like to be aware, but contrary to her, I don’t need her permission to play! We are a discrete, freak, naughty, enjoy dirty-nasty talking, curious, fun & down to earth couple just looking to have some adult fun. We can play together as couple and/or separately as long as the other partner is aware. Eventually we both will like to find another bf & gf to play either on the side or share with each other. WARNING!!! To this site and all other institutions using this site and/or its associated sites for projects--YOU DON'T HAVE OUR PERMISSION-- to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future...If you have or do so, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action.[COLOR seagreen][/COLOR][SIZE 2][/SIZE][B][/B][B][/B][U][/U][B][/B][B][/B][B][/B]

My Ideal Person We both like well groomed, SHAVED and overall a person who takes pride in their hygiene...well educated, good manners, discrete, positive attitude towards life and easy to laugh with, good sense of humor (kinda goofy at times is fine) playful...who will know how to behave and be proper in public...but at same time knows how to misbehave in, be classy not trashy! Same apply for the girls...Let’s have fun!!!🤪

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mavericklatina's responses

  • 69/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Odessa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 15, 1953 November 19, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: Retired medical field
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: White Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None