matt111796 26 / M
"Chill for same..."
ronkonkoma, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 10, 2016

To view all of
matt111796's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view matt111796's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,060,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumonme469
New York, United States
Barnes4663
New York, United States
dwmtin53
Florida, United States
2nicnslw
Connecticut, United States
hungryforyou1958
Ohio, United States
jes6969
Connecticut, United States
conniecunt2017
Florida, United States
theham2016
Illinois, United States
nobsonlyreal
New York, United States
 
Status
matt111796 26/M
ronkonkoma, New York
Introduction
I'm an easy to get a long with guy. Looking for someone similar. Love the idea of getting together with a Women an older man or CD/TS. I spend a good amount of my time working and when I'm not working I'm being horny and looking to hookup. I'm a young Bear/Cub type. I'm 6'0'' tall and weigh in at about 250lbs. Not looking for anything to last, but I'm not opposed to a regular fuck buddy or two.

My Ideal Person I'm not very pick when it comes to women, age is but a number and I think I mesh more with a personality than the attractiveness of a women. Not looking for anything to last, but I want to get my foot out the door.

My ideal person when it comes to a man would be an older man around 40-60 with a big belly and a nice piece.

When it comes to CD/TS I'm not as picky. Almost anyone passable I would say would be an ideal hook up for me. As far as specifics I get turned on by heavy people as well as people who are decently older than I am. So 30-60 BBW CD/TS would be ideal, but I'm open to a lot more when it comes to this category.

Information
  • 26 / male
  • ronkonkoma, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 17, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: