Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
massagerlady1 36 / 29 / C
"Low profile people pls don't contact us"
Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2016

To view all of
massagerlady1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view massagerlady1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,111,474 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rathisan
Delhi, India
jaenes94638
Punjab, India
arnabmita
West Bengal, India
ricHARD194969
California, United States
Sidrocks999
Delhi, India
loverboy00_05
Maharashtra, India
single_rahul
Delhi, India
aabhishekma
Karnataka, India
massageboy4u
Delhi, India
 
Status
massagerlady1 36/C
Delhi, Delhi , India
Group party on this friday
Introduction
[SIZE 4] [COLOR red][B]We Do Not Entertain Free dicks. Please Keep Your Philosophy With You. [/B][/COLOR][/SIZE] [SIZE 4] [COLOR green]First of all.. We are NOT here for cam/ chat/ pic sharing/ verification etc.. So if u r looking for all these nonsense, please excuse us.[/COLOR][/SIZE] [SIZE 6][B][COLOR teal]We r cpl from Delhi. Both are hot in bed. She is a hot and sexy soft spoken lady who loves to show her skills on bed to satisfy a man. She is fun loving slim and hot woman with a charming looks. We don't like to meet in anyone's home.. be it your's or our's [/COLOR][/B] NO ANAL, NO PAIN [/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Would love to meet decent, rich and classy men and cpls. We are open to idea of tour and meeting them who can host us any hotel. We r NOT on Heated Affairs for coffee. So please don't offer.

Information
  • 36/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 19, 1987 February 20, 1993
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Occupation: Govt. job House Wife
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Hindu
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None