Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mariosilva2973 39 / M
"Suche Mann Frau Paare TS Cam & Treffs in NRW"
Duisburg, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2008

To view all of
mariosilva2973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mariosilva2973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,091,911 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bellissimatvs
Arizona, United States
freeze0064
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sweet_Kathi90
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_Daniela366
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_altfreak45
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_321tellme
Brandenburg, Germany
frecheTG
Thurgau, Switzerland
dutchjill
Zuid Nederland, Netherlands
 
Status
mariosilva2973 39/M
Duisburg, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
Suchen hier Frau, Mann, Paar, TS/TV/TG, nette und interessante Leute kennen zum treffen und Chatten. Lass euer Fantasien freien lauf der Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt solange es sich im legalen Bereich abspielt.

My Ideal Person Interessante, Abendteuer, Private Treffs, Lustige Menschen, die das Leben geniessen und eine offene Sexualität leben und möchten hier oder Privat.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mariosilva2973's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Duisburg, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 30, 1983
Travels to: Valencia, Murcia, Spain
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: DJ & Producent
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, keine
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None