[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
maoccouple 43 / 40 / C
"We are a FUN PNW couple looking to play!"
Hillsboro, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2017

To view all of
maoccouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maoccouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,868 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,109,289 Active Members!*
Friends Network
itaricocpl
Florida, United States
fun4us6988
California, United States
RFbold17
Illinois, United States
2horny503
Oregon, United States
stpwaldo
California, United States
lnh4fun
California, United States
Higgiecpl
Connecticut, United States
HeavenlyTrio
Oregon, United States
Hotnsexyduo4play
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
maoccouple 43/C
Hillsboro, Oregon
Looking for equally fun playmates!
Introduction
As the title says, we are just a really fun, and very sexual, PNW couple that is looking to enjoy shared experiences. She is very bi-sexual, has experience in the lifestyle and is extremely orally gifted for both women and men. He is straight, newer to the lifestyle and has a nice stroke. We both consider ourselves "lady ass enthusiast" as we both love a nice round sexy booty!

My Ideal Person Since we are fun, we are looking for a fun and outgoing ladies, couples and groups (plus some select single men) that would enjoy the touch, lick and play of very sensual people. If that's you then introduce yourself! We'd love to meet you... especially if you have a sexy ass!

Information
  • 43/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hillsboro, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 16, 1979 April 12, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses