Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
major19745 48 / M
"hola busco pasar buenos ratos..."
Valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 4, 2013

To view all of
major19745's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view major19745's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,382,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anamaria19803
Jujuy, Argentina
Hondurenita_65
Honduras, Atlantida
Ruby_Collins
Merseyside, United Kingdom
tetas7888
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
dulceLUNAR
clara luna, St. Vincent & the Grenadines
itziar1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
rm_Marianvlc
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
carohott
Tierra del Fuego - Antartida e Islas del Atlantico Sur, Argentina
cmhthr
Oregon, United States
 
Status
major19745 48/M
Valencia, Comunidad Valenciana , Spain
¿Qué está pasando?
Introduction
busco pasarlo bien, divertirme, tener cibersexo y quien sabe si tenemos conexión... tengo imaginación a la hora de crear situaciones en la cama y sobretodo divertido.

My Ideal Person tu

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
en el trabajo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si. Maribel verdu

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of major19745's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: