Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
magnus6969007 41 / M
"Tomador de Riesgos Certificado busca chica egoísta, consentida y egocéntrica"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2013

To view all of
magnus6969007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view magnus6969007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_chica__20
Distrito Federal, Mexico
pettakirinova
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Karly_38
Quintana Roo, Mexico
lindasoltera3
Distrito Federal, Mexico
esperandoteenmis
Veracruz, Mexico
enamorada26
Mexico, Distrito Federal
lily1404
MEXICO, Estado de México
rm_lapatty75
Distrito Federal, Mexico
iliana_garza
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
magnus6969007 41/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
¿Estás lista para aceptar un reto?
Introduction
Me gusta divertirme y MUCHO! con el juego de palabras como para la creatividad de darnos tu y yo revolcones en la cama, soy juguetón y sé que la cama nos quedara chica la cama terminaremos en el piso riéndonos a carcajadas o amándonos, ¿ aceptas el reto?

My Ideal Person que sea libre e inteligente!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of magnus6969007's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 26, 1981
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Español
My Trophy Case: