lymn4218 70 / M
"Bi-curious Married Male ISO discreet fun"
east texas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2001

To view all of
lymn4218's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lymn4218's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,305,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
LOVECOCK47
Texas, United States
babyboynia
Iowa, United States
kaycd4uat
Kentucky, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
cenokguy
Oklahoma, United States
KWGent
Texas, United States
eyeshot1005
Texas, United States
letsbenaked
Texas, United States
 
Status
lymn4218 70/M
east texas, Texas
me_me329atym lets see each other there.
Introduction
I am a bi curious slim 5'9 145lbs,MWM, professional, nonsmoker, DDF, interested in some e-sex and/or discreet sex fun.......lets chat/meet become friends, then more. I like lots of oral and foreplay and am into mild, wild, kinky. Looking for a local gal/guy/couple with a place to play for freindship and/or discreet sexual fun times. I am very open to trying most anything once maybe twice, who knows I may like it. Update: I no longer can read AFF messeges. If you want to contact me please let me know what your (non-AFF) contact info is as I am a standard member and am unable to contact you through AFF.

My Ideal Person I am looking for some fun online friends. males, females and couples for some online friendship/chat, and/or if youre local with a place to host, for some descreet no strings meetings and sex fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lymn4218's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • east texas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 25, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: