Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
luvitdripinwet 51 / 44 / C
"up for Kinky and taboo fun"
Chase City, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
luvitdripinwet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvitdripinwet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,032,119 Active Members!*
 
Status
luvitdripinwet 51/C
Chase City, Virginia
Few Limits! Kinkier the bettter!
Introduction
Update 4/21 now a couples profile.. We travel between Virginia, Spring Hill, Florida and Mid-Missouri often so feel free to hit us up. All vaccinated and full of Kool aid! lol Very perverted and horny couple looking for fun times with others. Like to find something more ongoing but up for anything with right people. Men, women and couples welcum as Bi play is a curiosity.

My Ideal Person Open minded, 420 friendly. DDF as we are.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvitdripinwet's responses

Information
  • 51/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chase City, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 28, 1971 September 28, 1978
Travels to: Spring hill, Florida, United States
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None