Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
luka399 57 / M
"Hard pipe for you"
Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 30, 2006

To view all of
luka399's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luka399's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,049,314 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Florida, United States
Jalisco, Mexico
South Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
South Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
South Carolina, United States
luka399 57/M
Charleston, South Carolina
Anyone want to lick a nice candycane with cream inside..
discreet bi male, clean, safe, I am a straightfoward guy, looking for same, No BS, alot of that on here. Keep my business to myself . Don't like fast shooters, into a nice hairy bottom, awesome oral

My Ideal Person Would like to try new things. I like to man handle and be man handled. Are you up for the task?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex outside or in the shower..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of luka399's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 20, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: