Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
luislobo55 60 / M
"buscando amiga"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 11, 2015

To view all of
luislobo55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luislobo55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,049,031 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Morelos, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Florida, United States
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Morelos, Mexico
Guerrero, Mexico
luislobo55 60/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Buscando amigas muy pero muy cercanas.

My Ideal Person Una mujer inteligente y bella, que no tenga prejuicios ni tabús y esté llena de pasión.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Encontrarme a una bella mujer en un día de lluvia ella no
tiene paraguas y yo la cubro con el mío. La lluvia arrecia
y pasamos a un pequeño bar en un hotel Boutique ahi la invito
a una copa la platica se pone muy sabrosa, picante, inteligente.
Ella es casada pero en su hogar no encuentra lo que siempre
ha soñado y ...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of luislobo55's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Poeta y loco
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses