ltncpl4fun83 65 / 61 / C
"ltncpl looking to explore"
Southwest Florida, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2018

To view all of
ltncpl4fun83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ltncpl4fun83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,660,811 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funcouple85042
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Donaupaar
Bavaria, Germany
emely_exxotic
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
tatysexyhot
Florida, United States
seximujer70
Andalucia, Spain
Speechpath49
Florida, United States
kcdc_9
Missouri, United States
jpl2706
Western Australia, Australia
ShavedWife
Nevada, United States
 
Status
ltncpl4fun83 65/C
Southwest Florida, Florida
Introduction
[COLOR limegreen][/COLOR] Discreet Professional Mature couple looking to explore and have new experiences. Looking to get to know each other to see if there is a connection. We like to dance, the outdoors, travel, music and having fun. Looking for threesomes with the right person. [B][/B][SIZE 10][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Seeking woman looking to explore sexual fantasies with a fun couple. Drama free person who is interested in some good conversation and getting to know each other to see if there is a connection.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ltncpl4fun83's responses

Information
  • 65/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Southwest Florida, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1957 December 1, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None