lovesbigcocks4 69 / F
"looking for some interesting chat and maybe hookup"
marietta, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2011

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovesbigcocks4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,843,350 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sooners2913
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
66tbirdman
Kansas, United States
rm_WyldWilly3
Texas, United States
steven9965
California, United States
bootyman1946
Oklahoma, United States
johnyblues
Texas, United States
grayfox53
Texas, United States
rm_robo73505
Oklahoma, United States
ASEXYJAZZ
Texas, United States
 
Status
lovesbigcocks4 69/F
marietta, Oklahoma
Introduction
I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. In my free time I like to see current movies. I'm in the mood for a creative fuck buddy in my life. When I'm out driving I can't wait to get back home. I like to take things slow and ease my way into conversations. To me, traveling means finding a stimulating companion and making plans as we go. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lovesbigcocks4's responses

Information
  • 69 / female
  • marietta, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 20, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None