lovelymj1960 61 / F
"Okay, I am looking for a serious woman who wants to have fun!!!"
Oakland, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2006

To view all of
lovelymj1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovelymj1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,607,376 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_shyness008
California, United States
hang_tenn
California, United States
sosweetandhott
California, United States
TallDarkSweet69
California, United States
rm_A_Tasty_Find
California, United States
rm_Mr_Shawn2u
California, United States
EggplantParm20
California, United States
rm_tonydee
bermuda, Bermuda
loadpump1000
Idaho, United States
 
Status
lovelymj1960 61/F
Oakland, California
I am free tonight?
Introduction
I am bisexual woman who loves meeting others especially woman. All of my friends thinks that I am the life of the party. I am a 38D, full-figure and have all of the right things and in the right place. I love sex and I am looking for someone who does too. I dont like pushy people.

My Ideal Person I am looking for another female friend (bi-curious, bi-sexual & freaky), single or married. Someone to build a friendship with - an occasional movie, working out, etc. age range 35 - 55. If we vibe, have chemistry, let's see where it may go in the bed room. If you're married that's great, if not that's cool too. I want someone who can take care of my needs and in return I will return the same.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasies is to pick up someone in a club and go back to
their place. She starts to kiss me on neck and down to my breast
sucking and licking my lovely 38D's. She then starts
to kiss me down to the part that makes me tingle. My juices
are all over her face. She begins to stroke my clit and I am
now riding her finger. I start to moan and scream, telling
her to how good she feels. I am loving every minute and I have
to give her what she wants....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

View more of lovelymj1960's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 13, 1960
Hometown: Oakland, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: