Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
loveblackladies 54 / M
"Looking for a Real sweet lady's?"
Bronx, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
loveblackladies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loveblackladies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,166,369 Active Members!*
loveblackladies 54/M
Bronx, New York
I'm a very nice and good looking, respectful person, the kind that ladies like. I would like a Latin or Black n sweet lady or mixed race is fine with me, neat appearance, good loveable attitude, etc... If you are interested in getting to know me, I'm willing to send e mail , picture's and maybe meet one day as friends and let nature take it's course. E mail me and ask questions maybe your answer is very close

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a smart discreet lady of any or mixed race is for first choice fun, but any race is fine with me. Must be drug an desease free that like being with a clean person like me. If you like I have a picture for you to see but you must email me. You never know sweetie we might be compatible. later

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of loveblackladies's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Bronx, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 10, 1968
Hometown: Bronx, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: salesperson
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: