lovebigdicks66 45 / T
"i love to suck and ride dicks"
Litchfield, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2015

To view all of
lovebigdicks66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovebigdicks66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,749,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
daddywayne55
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Curiouskiss69
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
tom_ups2000
Illinois, United States
Dawndoesall
Illinois, United States
Verycuriousme00
London, United Kingdom
Hellenwr
California, United States
Ready4new31
Illinois, United States
Mrpipe19
Florida, United States
nuttsack
Colorado, United States
 
Status
lovebigdicks66 45/T
Litchfield, Illinois
hi all on cam need fuck bad
Introduction
I am very horny and need a lot of loving need some one in me all the time I can not get enough I am always needing to be filled up I cant get enough dicks in me I could suck and rid big dicks all day long>>! [bling 700099][bling 701738]

My Ideal Person some on with a big...\8 to fuck me long and hard all the time like the slut I am
>>!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a bunch of big dick guy take turn fucking me and make me suck
there dicks

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of lovebigdicks66's responses

Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Litchfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: slut
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: