looking4oral60 68 / M
"Looking for Oral Male, Female or Couples."
Collegeville, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 30, 2013

To view all of
looking4oral60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4oral60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,065 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,061,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
looking4oral60 68/M
Collegeville, Pennsylvania
Looking for a oral and more with a discreet friend. Groomed and well kept in the right places. Retired so daytime weekdays work best, CANNOT HOST, Will NOT PLAY IN CARS/TRUCKS EITHER. TO RISKY.

My Ideal Person Discreet and wants the same as me. Well groomed.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being seduced at a bar or changing room at a store

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of looking4oral60's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Collegeville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 20, 1953
Hometown: Norristown, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses