longone92010 74 / M
"always very horny"
Fitchburg, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 18, 2010

To view all of
longone92010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view longone92010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,060,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oldraynb
California, United States
freddbbad45
Georgia, United States
arizonajerry1
Ontario, Canada
apelchat
California, United States
allflavors1112
Massachusetts, United States
hardnfun6996
Massachusetts, United States
pvhomber
Oklahoma, United States
onceaknight1957
Maine, United States
justaguy4fun4u
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
longone92010 74/M
Fitchburg, Massachusetts
to all my friends i will not be able to read emails or view anyone's profiles because AFF took my gold number ship away ,sorry
Introduction
i like to have fun sex one on one and threesome .fun sex only ,no pain ,just fun and respect for every ones feelings and likes and dislikes. thank you...\8

My Ideal Person friendly that like fun sex as must as i do giving or receiving, all fun and enjoyment, no pain just total pleasure..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of longone92010's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 74 / male
  • Fitchburg, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 29, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retied
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: