Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lonelytonite66 57 / F
"need a part time boyfriend to go with my part time life..."
In the Boonies, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2015

To view all of
lonelytonite66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonelytonite66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,049,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Westernman1973
Nebraska, United States
rm_tk84548
Wisconsin, United States
wannahumpalot307
Wyoming, United States
MTbitrucker
Montana, United States
penereal24cm
Messinia, Greece
teddy911193
Quebec, Canada
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
Funxxzzxx
California, United States
rockyhard78
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
lonelytonite66 57/F
In the Boonies, Nebraska
" I am not afraid of Storms for I am learning how to sail my ship, "
Introduction
there is not much to tell , down to earth hometown girl, I like the wind in my hair and the sun on my face … looking for company that may lead to something more

My Ideal Person Some one that likes to kiss, and cuddle ,
You'll never know how we will click tell we meet and kiss ....{=}

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lonelytonite66's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • In the Boonies, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 8, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: