lochik57 55 / M
"Looking for NSA Relationship for sex"
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2014

To view all of
lochik57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lochik57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,586,160 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sockty123456
stockholm, India
sex4cpl4
Delhi, India
Bangalore_Fun2
Karnataka, India
sweeetalisa
West Bengal, India
FlamingHotCpl
Karnataka, India
jay19702008
Uttar Pradesh, India
voluptuoushwf
Punjab, India
sangita69
Maharashtra, India
spicysmily
Karnataka, India
 
Status
lochik57 55/M
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
prefer NSA over paid sex
Introduction
Well endowed, tall male looking for NSA, discreet, 1 on 1 sex relationship. Open to joining with couples or two females for M-F-M or F-M-F threesome.. Willing to meet lonely ladies requiring sex- prefer meeting at a their place or common location, though can accommodate them in hotel when I am at out station locations. Am healthy, look younger than my age and energetic, drugs & disease free, clean and hygienic habits. Well experienced in love making and oral sex- Have met quite a few couples and married women through this site. Want to keep things discreet and request the same from friends/ partners. No face photo initially . Will exchange if requested later after initial contact. People for [B][I][U]online fun only[/U][/I][/B] pls stay away.

My Ideal Person Should have good sex appetite.

Single/ married/ divorced/ attached women- as long as you enjoy good and healthy sex.

Keep things discreet and accept NSA relationship. Long term friendship also solicited.
Homely and decent people with no exchange of money preferred.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lochik57's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: