Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lkn4fun1117 35 / M
"Looking for me?"
Amarillo, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2016

To view all of
lkn4fun1117's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lkn4fun1117's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,175,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
10longrider
New Mexico, United States
rm_Redhot_1029
New Mexico, United States
Kels725
Missouri, United States
ntx06
Texas, United States
tazcouple65
New Mexico, United States
rm_arBliza0317
Kansas, United States
JPnl83
Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
jodygirl64
Oklahoma, United States
sewxycdforfunx
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
lkn4fun1117 35/M
Amarillo, Texas
Introduction
I am a very open minded and laid back kinda guy, and I'm just looking for like minded women, men, or couples that are into hanging out, chatting, maybe some partying, and of course plenty of playing. My sexuality is all over the place, and there's not much that can scare me off. On occasion I get in the mood to play a fem role, so I would say that I am bi, but I am very picky when it comes to sex with just another guy. He has to fit my fantasies or I just can't get into it. My ex and I were swingers so I am very into couples and group sex, and I understand the etiquette of swinging and conduct myself accordingly and am always respectful of couples. Anything else just ask cuz I could go on for days haha

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Amarillo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 6, 1987
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: