lkbtha14u 55 / M
"Anyone looking to meet?"
Ellicott City, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
lkbtha14u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lkbtha14u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,503,457 Active Members!*
 
Status
lkbtha14u 55/M
Ellicott City, Maryland
Hello, Hello, Hello!!!!!
Introduction
IF YOU HAD ME ALONE... LOCKED UP IN Y0UR ROOM F0R TWENTY-F0UR H0URS & WE COULD DO WHATEVER YOU WANTED WHAT W0ULD Y0U D0 WITH ME? TELL ME IN A MESSAGE... I'm just a simple guy looking for fun/situation-ship but am open to a relationship. I realize you have a lot of choices. I have a kind heart and will treat you with respect. Yeah I know I'm probably on the wrong site. I know the lady I'm looking for is out there somewhere.

My Ideal Person I'm not picky about height, age, weight, looks. As long as we click I'm happy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I walk to the hotel room. The door is unlocked. As I walk in
I hear the shower running. The door is open, I see panties,
a bra, and other female clothing. I hide and wait for her. She steps out of the bathroom and
wonders why all the lights are out. Suddenly, she feels
me as I push her to the bed. She says I'll do anything
you want--just don't hurt me. I tell her to just do what
I say and we both will be very, very happy!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lkbtha14u's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Ellicott City, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 13, 1966
Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None