Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
littlec25 74 / 74 / C
"Bi male in a cuckold couple wants cock"
Missoula, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 30, 2013

To view all of
littlec25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view littlec25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NWpussylicker69
Washington, United States
subherb
New York, United States
ramatt406
Montana, United States
rhondashott4u
Washington, United States
nastyboy12369
Washington, United States
Will68fun
Washington, United States
bcslgs
Florida, United States
luve691
Oregon, United States
bigcockpburg
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
littlec25 74/C
Missoula, Montana
What's happening?
Introduction
We are now looking for a new sir that can pleasure my wife and humiliate me. I have known for a long time that I was naturally submissive, and was grateful to find a man to cuckold me but unfortunately he has moved on. The photos that I've posted are ones he made me take for him. He made me realize that I’m bisexual, and now I can’t stop thinking about sucking cock. I really need to find a cock to suck on a regular basis. We're looking for a man 55 and older who is willing to let me suck his cock and be verbal towards me as part of cuckold play. Read my blog to learn more about me. Have pics in your profile or be willing to send them in your first email.

Information
  • 74/74 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Missoula, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 24, 1948 February 10, 1948
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses