Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lincolnmilf44 53 / 52 / C
"Looking for Friend"
Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2016

To view all of
lincolnmilf44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lincolnmilf44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,414 Active Members!*
Friends Network
srqman2007
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Legitshit80
Iowa, United States
stickem8627
Arkansas, United States
RockHardins
Nebraska, United States
MrSuitAndTie523
Nebraska, United States
whathell19822
Illinois, United States
urcocktwo27
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Valormorgulus
Nebraska, United States
miketurkry
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
lincolnmilf44 53/C
Lincoln, Nebraska
Introduction
Wife is 45 years old and hubby (he is straight) is 46 and we are very happily married. We are looking for a regular FB that will play with us from time to time. You be clean educated, well spoken, and know how to please. Ideally we will find someone to get together as often as necessary to take care of our urges. We would like someone who wants to be friends and hang out together sometimes and then have sex. Ideally someone who could come over for a barbeque and then move things to the bedroom for some real heat. We only play together and we only play safe meaning condoms. Don't ask just to play with her and don't ask if you can cum in her. Not going to happen. That being said. we are also looking for someone respectful of our boundaries.

My Ideal Person You be confident and know what you want in bed. We are looking for men not boys.

Information
  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 16, 1969 May 25, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: JD Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say