Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
liberal656 57 / M
"Looking to try new things"
Hong Kong, kowloonq, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liberal656's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,249 Active Members!*
 
Status
liberal656 57/M
Hong Kong, kowloonq , Hong Kong
something new
Introduction
Hi! Thank you for taking the time to review my profile. I am well educated, have traveled extensively, and am considered successful. I have a balanced perality and diverse interests. I'm playful and like have lots of fun, but serious about the important things in life. I enjoy nature and the outdoors (bicycling, camping, fishing, etc.) but I also like the city and "sophisticated" activities (fine dining, wines, museums, shopping). I really am a "jeans-to-tux" kind of guy. where I am ready for a short/long term relationship.

My Ideal Person I'd like to find a woman who can understand and enjoy me for who I am, and who would find fulfillment in a relationship that included some level of light bondage,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of liberal656's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Hong Kong, kowloonq, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: October 8, 1965
Travels to: chandigarh, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: management
Race: Mixed
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None