letshavefunpt2 39 / F
"looking for first female to play with and black males for filming."
Stephens City, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 16, 2014

To view all of
letshavefunpt2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letshavefunpt2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,764,381 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cmat2123
Online NOW!
New York, United States
AndreJones2
Virginia, United States
Luv2lick20
District of Columbia, United States
sexxxiluvr
Texas, United States
JPEORIA
Illinois, United States
longnthck1
Maryland, United States
TallandSpicy717
Maryland, United States
lotsafunforme
North Carolina, United States
uwannaluvme
Maryland, United States
 
Status
letshavefunpt2 39/F
Stephens City, Virginia
Introduction
took a long break on the site. we are back now looking to find my first female to play with. husband will not be involved. also looking for black men to chat with for a POSSIBLE meet up in the future. we are taking things slow this time. if that is not for you, it's fine but do not be pushy or aggressive. I love to turn my husband on. He likes the flirting and dirty talk that comes with chatting. He would film an encounter but will not be involved. anything else just ask. Nicki

My Ideal Person Looking for a girl who loves kissing, oral, and touching. This would be my first experience with a girl, so I would hope she would make me feel relaxed and comfortable. As far as looks, I am not too particular when it comes to women.

men: looking for blk males who are not shy to be on camera (faces do not need to be shown). I generally, but not always, like lips, eyes, broad shoulders and muscles. not into too much of the ripped muscles. I like to laugh, flirt, and talk about the encounter online before we meet.

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Stephens City, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Mother
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: