letsfuck5861 53 / M
"Discrete in Pines ( Married looking for day time or afternoon distraction)."
Hollywood, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2012

To view all of
letsfuck5861's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsfuck5861's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,605,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyBooty02
New York, United States
trisensualists
New York, United States
miszbubblesz
Colorado, United States
303some
Colorado, United States
1bawdyme
Tennessee, United States
Devesa
Florida, United States
Ramona1227
Florida, United States
wwicouple2
Wisconsin, United States
pilotguy103
Florida, United States
 
Status
letsfuck5861 53/M
Hollywood, Florida
Do I fit in what your looking for?
Introduction
I am a very sexual man that loves to please, I love to pleasure you, I love to caress you, I want to feel you shiver when I lick and kiss your hot wet, ( fruit of live ). Lets face it we are all here for one rea. Its to satisfy our sexual cravings and to find that one friend that can give us that ultimate intense orgasim. I love to lick and satisfy a women's deepest desire, if you like what you see then lets have fun. I am also hung and have lots of stamina. If you want and enjoy having hot rendezvous lets meet nsa. Day time play or afternoons. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A Discrete and excited women to meet an enjoy hot rendezvous! Note:::: I am straight and love the taste of a hot wet pussy!!!!! I am not in any way bi......... so please respect my ways.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Hollywood, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 16, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: