leefury7 71 / M
"Go2my blog to chat w me"
Joliet, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
leefury7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leefury7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,902,619 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curveskill
Illinois, United States
 
Status
leefury7 71/M
Joliet, Illinois
Apparently being ur top fan & messaging u does not allow u to read/reply. Sigh!
Introduction
Laid back, easy going, no games, STRAIGHT mature MWM. Kind, giving, respectful, and appreciative. I like meeting an aggregate of people including *normal*, geeks and even those who color outside the lines occasionally. LOL Conversation with strangers and getting know others is endlessly fascinating to me. Sometimes conversation alone is a great adventure! That said, I am not a dork for yes, I like sex even at this age (if memory serves me right!) Ya ya. I am married. That aint gonna change this late in the dance. It has been one of those long time totally sexless marriages. C'est la vie. Sooo, I am here in the vain hope of finding a nice affair (F..wb) for occasional times together. Though sex is not my primary objective, I love a great kiss and meaningful hug or an arm slipped in voluntarily within mine as we walk. I am old and find the old ways most endearing.

My Ideal Person Prefer a mature woman who is fun! Idealistically? perhaps married and/or able to b appreciative of the situation. So, what is "ideal?" I don't know. Somewhere between fantasy and real. There is a fantasy ideal and then there is a realistic ideal. Which are you? Can you be a little of both?

•Probably works best if you live close by.
•non-smokers only

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Voyeurism, Massage, making out, heavy petting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

View more of leefury7's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Joliet, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Romantic
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: