latinamorena84 38 / F
"GB is postponed"
Everett, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
latinamorena84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view latinamorena84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,587,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
torrid2some4live
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
Usandthem36
Washington, United States
PhilliesForFun
Washington, United States
JscGooGirl
Illinois, United States
vancityplaymates
British Columbia, Canada
6Dirtythoughts9
East Flanders, Belgium
Sexypiratta
Washington, United States
latincpl4funfl
Oregon, United States
WonderllandAlice
New York, United States
 
Status
latinamorena84 38/F
Everett, Washington
Not a Unicorn
Introduction
We are a couple who plays together, we are looking to see if we can find someone who can hang out on a regular basis. I AM NOT A UNICORN!! I AM NOT A UNICORN!! I DO NOT PLAY ALONE WITH COUPLES. IF YOU HAVE A DICK PIC AS YOUR PROFILE PICTURE OR NO PROFILE PIC I WON'T RESPOND Don’t send me dick pics. I don’t want to see your cock. Seeing your cock won’t make me be interested in you[B][/B]

My Ideal Person We will share pics of us once we feel we are looking for the same.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of latinamorena84's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 24, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: housewife
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: A
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: