Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kyshycouple 49 / 47 / C
"Looking for discreet fun.."
Flemingsburg, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2003

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kyshycouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,333,087 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ExxxITER69
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
bigwoodman831
Online NOW!
California, United States
couple_sexi1000
Kentucky, United States
TNBIGUY4URFUN
Kentucky, United States
jayberdz2
Tennessee, United States
mmmmwanttoplay
Kentucky, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
bicdeastky
Kentucky, United States
rm_msbigbooty67
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
kyshycouple 49/C
Flemingsburg, Kentucky
Introduction
We are a friendly, kind, shy, very discreet couple who is looking to explore and experiment our sexuality.Looking for someone who is D/D free , easy going an non pushy , and must be very very discreet..

My Ideal Person we are looking for man , woman , or Ts for threesome or groups ..For sex or getting together for group masterbation or just getting naked together or other couples for same room sex.Must be clean d/d free and very discreet.

Information
  • 49/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Flemingsburg, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 23, 1973 April 9, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)