kuriouskatt4 56 / F
"kurious and looking"
Waterloo, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 2004

To view all of
kuriouskatt4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kuriouskatt4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,852,345 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stevelit35
Arizona, United States
Twister1877
Missouri, United States
Sukecoch
Missouri, United States
only1_4you1984
Missouri, United States
stpetersman4u
Missouri, United States
Honeypot663
Illinois, United States
1965fun4
Missouri, United States
hornyinmo692015
Missouri, United States
chas98
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
kuriouskatt4 56/F
Waterloo, Illinois
Introduction
I am kurious to see whats new and exciting out in the world. I am a happy, nice and funny gal. I am on the heavy side so if that's an issue then move on . NO DRAMA here!! I am interested in men ages 45-58. NO MARRIED MEN who's wives do NOT know that they play! Guys, if you are over 58 and or black don't bother emailing or winking...sorry its just a preference I have. I prefer to meet in a public place and our Meet and Greets are great for meeting...no pressure. Let the good times begin!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man that is attractive, funny and can show me a good time. Doesn't have to be about sex all the time...NO DRAMA PLEASE!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kiss, Creed, Rod Stewart

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, swimming pool/hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pam Anderson

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kuriouskatt4's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Waterloo, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 21, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: customer service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: