krsa54 53 / M
"SWM divorced, interested in finding play partner maybe more"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2019

To view all of
krsa54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view krsa54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,587,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Utah, United States
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ohio, United States
North Carolina, United States
krsa54 53/M
Dayton, Ohio
I'm straight, easygoing, professional type. 6-1, 225 former athlete, work out regularly but also fighting this age thing! I don't take myself too seriously and mostly i enjoy pleasing my partner and helping her push sexual boundries. I am also open to couples. I'm a good looking guy, but I'm not 25 anymore either. I fight the same things we all do at our age.....I do work out 3-4 times week but no washboard here. I'd like to claim a 10" dick, but to be honest I'm average in size but i've been told i know what i'm doing. If a 10" dick is what you fantasize about thou I'm open to helping you find one of those in a MFM situation..... I don't put face pics on here for professional reasons but i can send you some per request

My Ideal Person I'd like to find a passionate FWB who responsible type but like me very sexual and interested in exploration. Someone who might have interest or swing experience as i do. I can be attracted to many different attitude is prob the most important trait, open minded and will to explore

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
arranging a GB for female friend. I've done it once
before for a married friend and it was extremely to make
her fantasy happen. I actually was there to make sure things
stayed in the lane she wanted and to keep her safe. Would love to do it again. FMFF.....done it before but would love to again! Love group fun, watching and being watched.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of krsa54's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 12, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: