Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kosen54 68 / M
"For mutual pleasure."
Bergen, Norway
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 13, 2007

To view all of
kosen54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kosen54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,129,176 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sofus1605
Rogaland, Norway
rm_64cash
hordaland, Norway
nikitaaapatel30
Gujarat, India
WildAndHorny17
Oslo, Norway
Maljelengde
Fauske, Norway
HankyPank1973
Falun, Sweden
bijomfru
norway, Norway
sxyclit4sxychic
Indiana, United States
agfa83
hordaland, Norway
 
Status
kosen54 68/M
Bergen, , Norway
Introduction
I am curious about most things related to sex, and I would like to try most things at least once. If you are man or woman, young or old, thick or thin doesn’t really matter. I need someone to cuddle up to, and that I can please, and be pleased by. I love to watch and be watched on cam, but most of all I am hoping to hook up with someone for real.

My Ideal Person A playful and horny person, willing to both give and receive.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kosen54's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 68 / male
  • Bergen, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 20, 1954
Travels to: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Norsk
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: