kodyy73 57 / M
"Average guy looking for buddies"
Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 18, 2015

To view all of
kodyy73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kodyy73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,288,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotVersebimale
Nebraska, United States
Imapleaser6969
Utah, United States
Cumguy2223
Oklahoma, United States
Bbwmilfluver
Iowa, United States
lickingdemon
Nebraska, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
gonnaloveus
Nebraska, United States
littlrrodney
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
kodyy73 57/M
Lincoln, Nebraska
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a (easy-going/shy) perality. In the bedroom, I tend to like (traditional, straight forward) sex. [B]I LIKE GUYS YOUNGER THAN ME[/B], but do keep my options open.[/B] [COLOR red][B][/B[B]]Also I am not able to read all messages on here, just wanted others to know that and that I am not ignoring people.[/B][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Younger than me, and just your average guy next door type. Not into all this stuff about being a hottie, etc.

I don't care if you're black, white, straight, bisexual, gay, lesbian, short, tall, fat, skinny, rich or poor.
If you're nice to me, I'll be nice to you. Simple as that!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of kodyy73's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 21, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: