Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kisseskakes 42 / F
"You bout this life or nawwww???"
Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2010

To view all of
kisseskakes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kisseskakes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,230,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hardcockeg2007
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
aff29577
South Carolina, United States
softnsexy01
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_sexysatin4
Pennsylvania, United States
prettyblue22
Pennsylvania, United States
BlueEyesNJ73
New Jersey, United States
mrballsdeep41
New Jersey, United States
Curiousgirl1401
Pennsylvania, United States
sexisusarewe4u
Maryland, United States
 
Status
kisseskakes 42/F
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Woman Wanted ASAP, you know why!
Introduction
I'm a very fem female looking to hook up with lesbians, bi-fems, and DOM women for secureSafe FUN. I'm a very well put together package with a pretty face, wet pussy, lustful lips and a fat ass!!!I'm very outgoing, career minded, and I love to travel! I'm looking for a confident attractive female to hang out with and have fun. Listen I'm a grown WOMAN who knows what I want; be sure your the same if you look forward to meeting up with me. For some rea I'm attracted to very strong independent woman, I don't mind if your married or attached sometimes that's best. The idea female should own a car, and have a free spirit. I love happy hours and late nights. I'm experienced with toys, and safe threesomes. ANY SERIOUS WOMAN LOOKING TO HAVE FUN, LEAVE ME A MESSAGE. NOT FOR BACK AND FOURTH EMAILS. TEXT IF UR NOT WILLING TO MEET IN PUBLIC LOCATION DONT BOTHER!! MUST BE DISEASE FREE WITH RECENT CLINIC VISIT? I PLAY SAFE..HOPE TO HEAR FROM U soon. Any institutions do not have permission to view nor use my profile in your studies. Thanks

My Ideal Person My Ideal person must be a FEM.. I have a desire for attractive woman with a nice booty & big tits! She can be attached but shall have some experience of being with woman. I'm past the TEACHING stage, you should know what to do.. HOW ABOUT TEACH ME SOME NEW TRICKS!

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 5, 1980
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Black
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English