Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kinkycuppull 51 / 50 / C
"looking for couple or bi male / bifemale or str8 male or female"
Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2013

To view all of
kinkycuppull's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkycuppull's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nayarit, Mexico
Ontario, Canada
lower hutt, New Zealand
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
hainaut, Belgium
Illinois, United States
Ontario, Canada
Oklahoma, United States
kinkycuppull 51/C
Oshawa, Ontario , Canada
we are a happily married bi couple looking for same room swap couple or male or bi female, she is 5.5ft tall blonde hair blue eyes and cant get enough cock and pussy,she is IN HEAT ALL THE TIME, he is 5.10 tall shaved head blue eyes ,,,, looking for something that can be ongoing..,We cannot read our messages as we are basic members and they are fogged out so you cant read them unless you become our #1 fan,,Male is also looking for 1 BI Male for ongoing bi fun

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of kinkycuppull's responses

  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 14, 1971 June 27, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue