Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kinkyandfunky 61 / M
"Hunger & Crave a FWB/ Lover- apply within- 😊😊😊💋"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 15, 2011

To view all of
kinkyandfunky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkyandfunky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,343,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needingmore88
Ohio, United States
Sensualfuntimez
Ontario, Canada
JaneyNiagara
Ontario, Canada
Rose16162
Ontario, Canada
bi38eclipse
New Mexico, United States
sexyandcurvy63
Ontario, Canada
Bettiejane
Ontario, Canada
acorn124
Texas, United States
man4man2013
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
kinkyandfunky 61/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
See ya aff types- been a slice- NOT!! I’m off too find a real lady! Too many fakes on here!! 👎☹️😉
Introduction
Handsome, passionate, confident man. LOVE to play and enjoy the fine art of seduction, flirting, erotica and sometime just plain old SEX!! Love to connect and meet and have some sexy times with sexy types… I am well endowed with a thick and uncut cock and I know how to use it. My tounge will make you wet and curl your toes and coming asking for more.....I love to please!! wink wink lol

My Ideal Person A sensual, sexy, classy lady with style and a lot of personality.I LOVE a confident woman in and out of the bedroom. I can be a Dom or a Sub in a playful way!not a lifestyle way… its all about my partner....LOVE all aspecs of sexual/ fun play....I am VERY ORAL!! LOVE giving and getting!! NOTHING is really taboo with me .....as long as we both enjoy each other....you will NOT be dissapointed~~~and if this turn into something more? on-going is what I would like….xoxoxo

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 25, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Account Manager + c
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, languageoflust+love
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: