Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kinky_lady_3 40 / F
""
Minneapolis, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2014

To view all of
kinky_lady_3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinky_lady_3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,173,561 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jetjo
Kansas, United States
Lkin4u2020
Kansas, United States
Motivated811
Kansas, United States
ktownboy86
Kansas, United States
HeadControl
Kansas, United States
Weirdaholic1
Missouri, United States
Shepherd4212
Kansas, United States
EnriqueGab2
Kansas, United States
singlevet82
Kansas, United States
 
Status
kinky_lady_3 40/F
Minneapolis, Kansas
Looking to expand my sexual experiences....
Introduction
just looking for friends, maybe a female to come and join in. Sorry I don't travel(I have young that cant be left alone) I have hosted before, but only after I have meet the person. Umm... So I'm not really in to men that are shorter then 6"1' and I also have a 5yr rule, I like men/women that are no more then 5 years older then myself, and also those that are no less then 2 yrs younger then my self. I am 1/2 of a cpl our cpl profile on here is elpuoc_yrtnuoc_sk he is on there more then I am, so if you are really interested in being a playmate, then the first thing to do is to message him, since he is the one that says yes or no on whom I play with.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Minneapolis, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 5, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: SAHM
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: