kentgeda 39 / M
"Het alleen zijn moe!!!"
Heusden -Zolder, België, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2015

To view all of
kentgeda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kentgeda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,152,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheBoobGoddess
New York, United States
shoriuen
Region Metropolitana, Chile
kalipe_11
Comunidad Autonoma de Cantabria, Spain
yummywife2
Alberta, Canada
PAMELA3653
Distrito Federal, Argentina
ULAP2DKK
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
cecii183
Buenos Aires, Argentina
darknesswins
Idaho, United States
cabesaylingue
California, United States
 
Status
kentgeda 39/M
Heusden -Zolder, België , Belgium
celebrathing b-day :)
Introduction
ben een 32 jarige kerel uit limburg al ietskes te lang naar men goesting single wie weet kom ik hier wel iemand tegen???

My Ideal Person geniet graag van het leven,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
maceo plex, chris liebing

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
kim kardashian of amber rose , geen uitleg nodig denk ik
\8 mooiste wat er ooit gemaakt is die 2, aan gesleuteld of niet
... prachtige vormen \8;

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of kentgeda's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Heusden -Zolder, België, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: arbeider
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: