Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kemistre 44 / F
"Lady Kemistre"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 3, 2008

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kemistre's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,297,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_dusty903
New York, United States
YoungCub365
New Jersey, United States
kcolykc
Florida, United States
Frankiemurray
Florida, United States
otownman669
Florida, United States
mighty_one007
Georgia, United States
916BBC
California, United States
1choclteplzr
Texas, United States
JWBlackman
Nevada, United States
 
Status
kemistre 44/F
Madison, Wisconsin
I need a man who has his own space to beat this wet pussy up!
Introduction
I am educated, self employed, spoiled and I enjoy the finer things in life. I love art, music, great food and nice bottle of wine and I don't mean Trader Joes either. I like a man who has taken the time to make me feel comfortable and he sets the tone for a perfect meeting. I love to be impressed..... If the chemistry is right you can get it. But I don't guarantee anything on our first date. I am not looking to change anything in my life. Just to enhance what I already have with some great company.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who doesn't mind taking the time to find out what I need to be happy. I need a honeycomb hideout. I need romance, massages, foot rubs, wine and bubble baths. I am not into just getting my rocks off. My mood needs to be right. So if you just looking to fuck skip this profile. Cause I'm looking for the ultimate experience.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 8, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses