[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
kcutemilf 54 / F
"COUGAR IN SEARCH OF A CUB"
Romulus, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 29, 2013

To view all of
kcutemilf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kcutemilf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,932,480 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sicpuppy357
Michigan, United States
Cometomebaby5465
California, United States
blksnake80
Texas, United States
sexycentxcouple4
Texas, United States
PhotogStar
New York, United States
TallguyinMI66
Ohio, United States
The2ofus007
Louisiana, United States
witnesstotes
California, United States
CRLAW
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
kcutemilf 54/F
Romulus, Michigan
Mature cougar seeking cubs! If you are over 50 I'm more than likely not interested!
Introduction
Cougar with time on her hands… I am searching someone that turns my head. In order to spend time with me you need to be special. I am not interested in quickies, random fucks or being your unicorn. I am 54 and too old to play games. I am bi but not interested in dealing with females and their drama and games. I prefer men younger than myself. Please be between 30-50, clean and comfortable discussing your needs as well as mine. I cannot host ever! Don’t ask, it will not happen. I do not invite random people into my home . Sorry The pics on my profile are all me - years of uploads. I do have current face pics, just ask. Be prepared to share a face pic with me. I do not want to or have the desire to see your dick pics. I’m a nurse - I’ve seen 1000

My Ideal Person Have some self respect

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

View more of kcutemilf's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Romulus, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 3, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: