Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kccouple4bi 37 / 43 / C
"Couple looking for fun Bi Male"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2018

To view all of
kccouple4bi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kccouple4bi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,296,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Daryna_
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Kcbiguy1
Missouri, United States
TomTom01001
Kansas, United States
NewUni
Michigan, United States
40ishCouple35
Kansas, United States
liliaholga
Colorado, United States
kcurious20191234
Missouri, United States
Klust34
Missouri, United States
Vega72
Kansas, United States
 
Status
kccouple4bi 37/C
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
We are an average couple that wants to find a bi male to top and bottom with. We are drama free and expect the same. We are d/df but like a drink or two for fun and to relax our inhibitions. She loves sex!!! she can't get enough! He loves oral and anal play he can't get enough! we both love to please each other. We have several toys that we use on a daily basis and love to be naked. If we sound interesting and you want to know more please get in touch. we would love to chat and see if we can find a common ground to play on!

Information
  • 37/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 26, 1985 September 20, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts