Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kathieroberts 56 / 55 / C
""
Georgetown, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 25, 2014

To view all of
kathieroberts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kathieroberts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,128,295 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kendog442
Texas, United States
thecasualbeard
Texas, United States
Howlngdouwnt1
Texas, United States
Curious19802019
Texas, United States
Banditmg
Texas, United States
beachtex1986
Texas, United States
Tx254couple4u
Texas, United States
hkwilliams
Texas, United States
Vjames60
Texas, United States
 
Status
kathieroberts 56/C
Georgetown, Texas
texasslide on Kik
Introduction
We are a fun loving, adventurous, outgoing, down to earth couple that would be interested in meeting Men, Women and Couples for some great times. Want to be able to hang outside of the bedroom and develop a good friendship with everyone involved, the sex will come naturally. He's very straight and she's Bi-Curious. Love the outdoors and anywhere there's water that's where we want to be. Enjoy live music , good BBQ , drinks and sports bars. Everything UT. Looking for an ongoing FWB. Get together a few times a month or whenever the timing is good. Do dinner, drinks, hang out, share some good conversation and laughs. Enjoy sexual adventures. If you're a married man, it probably won't work as we can Only get together in the evenings and weekend evenings. We aren't gold members anymore so texasslide on the K.

Information
  • 56/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Georgetown, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 18, 1966 January 21, 1968
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Electrical Contracto Administrator
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None