karnjon56 65 / 65 / C
"We are looking for playmates for the wife"
Vernon, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 16, 2005

To view all of
karnjon56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karnjon56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,065,879 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
Indiana, United States
New Jersey, United States
Utah, United States
Ontario, Canada
Nebraska, United States
New York, United States
Kentucky, United States
New Jersey, United States
karnjon56 65/C
Vernon, New Jersey
We are a couple we have been in this lifestyle for years and enjoy meeting great people in it.Hubby loves watching wife play with men and woman. Married and single men that live or work in Morris and Sussex cty area and would like to have an affair with the wife contact us We also have a place in South East Florida

My Ideal Person We are looking for single str8 guys and married guys if there is a match with the wife the guys should be very well hung and race is no proble wife love color in her life hubby loves to watch wife play we would like to find a guy to seduce the wife at a public place with out her knowing she would love that NO MARRIED MEN she also loves older men 60 and older so guys over 60 contact her also she would love to have an affar with you possinbly! We are also looking for guys in the vernon area that go to the elements SPA could run into the wife there also she is always looking to meet a guy there and in morris county

  • 65/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vernon, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 1, 1956 August 30, 1956
Travels to: Fort lauderdale, Florida
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Blue Hazel