Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
karmike2 62 / M
"love to make people feel good"
Palmyra, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 22, 2017

To view all of
karmike2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karmike2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,265,083 Active Members!*
Friends Network
suorange44
New York, United States
Dixon__Butts
New York, United States
Foohawk
New York, United States
SexxiRosesXX2
New York, United States
funtimes5366
New York, United States
7yrwstedlets69
New York, United States
mjw120120
New York, United States
Wetterkitty20
New York, United States
NY_Country_love
New York, United States
 
Status
karmike2 62/M
Palmyra, New York
Introduction
hi we are a mid 50 ties looking for men to play with us the man has to be able to meet with the male half alone for he is oral bi an is just into sucking he has my permission to meet an suck men off looking for big cocks if your 6 inch but have a nice fat cock that ok to i like him to meet frist an if everything go good then he will set up meeting for the 3 of us if their some women who want to meet him that ok to he good at licking pussy to he make for a good oral slave for a couple or single male or females to

My Ideal Person love all kinds of people who love to please and make everyone feel good we are not hung up on looks more into personailtys

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

View more of karmike2's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Palmyra, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 9, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: