Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
just_for_fun732 49 / M
"Just looking"
springfield, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 19, 2019

Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view just_for_fun732's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,921 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WillinSTL2
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
RIDEHD693
Illinois, United States
Cockpussylover03
Illinois, United States
bg50yrcock
Illinois, United States
Tyrn1966
Illinois, United States
Couple4funbi42
North Carolina, United States
maddog4682
Illinois, United States
Urpigwhore
Missouri, United States
donnuttz
Illinois, United States
 
Status
just_for_fun732 49/M
springfield, Illinois
Introduction
Im a single male who is looking for fun and friends, be it single or couple. Im not a muscle bound guy but im no slob. I ask for a little honesty if you aren't interested at least say so its pretty simple. Im hoping were all here for the same reason, adult fun!. I may post a couple pics but no face, my job prohibits that but ill share one if you do. Sorry just how it is. My time is limited so please don't be mean. Im into a lot and willing to try even more, that is for a discussion later. Hope to meet new fun people. Don't be afraid to chat.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • springfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 31, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None